Who to Contact

If you have questions about


Foundation Account Balances
Denise Logue  |  logued@wwu.edu  |  ext. 3505

Scholarship Thank You Letters
Calloway Warnick  |  warnich@wwu.edu  |  ext. 2455

Viking Funder Campaigns/Give Day
Fred Gold  |  goldf@wwu.edu  |  ext. 6464

Western Engaged Activities
Jeniene Bengtsson  |  jeniene.bengtsson@wwu.edu  |  ext. 3353

Fundraising Initiatives
Kerry Godes  |  kerry.godes@wwu.edu  |  ext. 4199

Estate Planning
Matt Hammatt  |  matthew.hammatt@wwu.edu  |  ext. 2443

Endowment/Gift Agreements
Mark Bagley  |  mark.bagley@wwu.edu  |  ext. 3612

Donor Thank You Outreach/Inquiries/Student Ambassador Requests
Nicole Ebersole  |  nicole.ebersole@wwu.edu  |  ext. 3997

Engagement Center
Grace Bentley  |  grace.bentley@wwu.edu  |  ext. 3872

Marketing/Communications
Loren Skaggs  |  loren.skaggs@wwu.edu  |  ext. 4330

Data Requests
Barbara Folger  |  barbara.folger@wwu.edu  |  ext. 4849

How to Make a Gift
Fred Gold  |  goldf@wwu.edu  |  ext. 6464

General Inquiries
Jessica Howard  |  howard24@wwu.edu  |  ext. 3226